17th Delhi State Football Championship-2023

We’re thrilled to announce our achievement at the 17th Delhi State Football Championship-2023!
Our team, representing the Delhi Public School Football, gave it their all on the ground at Sec12 Rohini, and the results speak for themselves. On the monumental date of 15th July 2023, we emerged as the Runners Up in this thrilling tournament.
A huge shoutout to our incredible players who poured their heart and soul into every match: Kabir Sharma, Arham Jain, Yug Rastogi, Rishit Srivastava, Mehul Bidani, Lakshya Singh, Vivaan Ahuja, Dhairya Tyagi, Ayushmaan Mishra, Yaniv Mittal, Reyaansh Rajotia, and Akshaj Tyagi. Your dedication, teamwork, and unwavering spirit have brought us this honor.
Stay tuned for more updates and keep the spirit of sportsmanship alive!